543
CHC Madison
CHC Madison
CHC Madison

Community Housing Coalition of Madison County

Board of Directors 2016-2018

Lin Von Dreele, President petelinvondreele@gmail.com
Susan Sherard, Vice President ssherard64@gmail.com
Steve Honeycutt, Treasurer fbmba@frontier.com
Dagmar Haubold, Secretary dagmarhaubold@icloud.com
Jennifer Woodruff, Member Waycup4good@yahoo.com
Katherine Early, Member kearly@madison.main.nc.us
Betty Hurst, Member bettyhurst47@gmail.com
Celina Uribe, Member cusells@hotmail.com
Tim Malone, Member TLMalone0@gmail.com
Pat Franklin, Member patrfranklin@yahoo.com
Graeme Frelick, Member gpfrelick@gmail.com
Larry Burda, Member larryburda40@yahoo.com
Josh Copus, Member joshcopuspottery@gmail.com
Forrest Gilliam, Ex-officio Member fgilliam@madisoncountync.gov

 

 

 

 

Back to Home